Contact Us

If you wish to contact us, please send us an email or give us a call. We look forward to the opportunity to help you in any way.

Head Office: 905.689.4774
Toll Free: 1.800.263.4774
Fax: 905.689.9753
E-mail: hddoffice@gmail.com

Directions (click to view)


Area Name Phone Email
Ajax Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Alliston Brad Arnold 519-941-9466 barnold@decks.ca
Ancaster Doug Jury 905-689-4774 djury@decks.ca
Aurora Steve Hall 905-874-8121 stevehall@decks.ca
Brampton Peter Latusek & Matt Simpson 905-874-8121 hddbrampton@gmail.com
Brantford Thyan Lewis 519-752-7933 tlewis@decks.ca
Burlington Jonathan Boyes 905-689-4774 jboyes@decks.ca
Caledon Brad Arnold 519-941-9466 barnold@decks.ca
Calgary Sean Donohue 403-835-1624 sdonohue@decks.ca
Cambridge Jamie McKee 800-263-4774 hddoffice@gmail.com
Carlisle Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Collingwood Chris Cayley- Collingwood 800-263-4774 chrisc@decks.ca
Dundas Jonathan Boyes 9056894774 jboyes@decks.ca
Durham Region Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Etobicoke Chris Cayley- Etobicoke 416-626-3336 chrisc@decks.ca
Flamborough Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Freelton Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Grey-Bruce County Scott Hunter-Duvar 1-800-263-4774 hddgreybruce@decks.ca
Grimsby Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Guelph Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
Haldimand Ryan Craig 1-800-263-4774 rcraig@decks.ca
Halifax Ray Sampson 1-800-263-4774 hdd.halifax2u@gmail.com
Halton Hills Matt Simpson 905-873-9803 hddbrampton@gmail.com
Hamilton Brad Arnold 905-689-4774 barnold@decks.ca
Kingston Tom Jacques 613-547-5556 hddoffice@gmail.com
Kitchener Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
London Paul Ogglesby 519-472-8795 hddlondon@gmail.com
Maine Alvin Smith 207-907-4447 mainedecks@aol.com
Markham Clark Sun 905-472-7662 clarksun@decks.ca
Milton Tom Jacques 905-878-2249 hddoffice@gmail.com
Mississauga Geoff Aucoin 9058258148 hddgeoff@gmail.com
Mississauga-NW Bob Robertson 905-825-8148 hddecksbob@gmail.com
Newmarket Ian Fitz Gerald 905-853-9800 ianfitzgerald@decks.ca
Niagara Falls Peter Secord 905-357-1668 niagaradeck@gmail.com
Niagara-on-the-Lake Peter Secord 905-357-1668 niagaradeck@gmail.com
North York Peter Chen 416-481-7175 peterchen@decks.ca
Oakville Steve Johnston 905-849-5666 steve@decks.ca
Orangeville John Langen 519-941-9466 hddorangeville@gmail.com
Oshawa Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Ottawa- East Ibrahim Moujaber 613-834-1361 hddibrahim@gmail.com
Ottawa- West,Central,South Dan Kelly 613-834-1361 hickorydickorydecks@gmail.com
Peterborough Brad Arnold 1-800-263-4774 hddoffice@gmail.com
Pickering Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com
Richmond Hill Steve Hall 905-508-8642 stevehall@decks.ca
Scarborough Geoff Aucoin 416-694-3325 hddgeoff@gmail.com
South Simcoe Matt Simpson 905-874-8121 hddbrampton@gmail.com
St. Catharines Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Stoney Creek Brad Arnold 905-689-4774 barnold@decks.ca
Stouffville and Uxbridge Thomas Hall 905-640-8204 thomashall@decks.ca
Sudbury Rene Theriault 705-522-5151 hddsudbury@gmail.com
Thorold Kevin Beamer 905-562-8181 hdd.kbeamer@gmail.com
Toronto East Geoff Aucoin 416-694-3325 hddgeoff@gmail.com
Toronto West Hickory Dickory Decks 416-481-7175 hddoffice@gmail.com
Vaughan Chuck Minz 905-832-6567 hddvaughan@gmail.com
Waterdown Tom Jacques 905-689-4774 tomjacques@decks.ca
Waterloo Adam Ghent 519-886-4888 HickoryKW@gmail.com
Whitby Adam Bloetjes 905-665-9579 hdddurham@gmail.com

115 Dundas St. W.
Highway #5, Clappison Corners
Flamborough, Ontario, Canada
L9H 7L6